Landstingsfullmäktige (C)

Jane Larsson
Östra valkretsen
E-post: jane.larsson@liv.se
Telefon: 054-61 41 92, 070-626 24 56

Karl-Johan Adolfsson
Norra valkretsen
E-post: karl-johan.adolfsson@sunne.se
Telefon: 070-371 32 35

Margareta Ivarsson
Centrala valkretsen
E-post: margareta.ivarsson@hotmail.com
Telefon: 070-676 06 11

Thomas Ohlsson
Centrala valkretsen
E-post: t.o.ohlsson@hotmail.com
Telefon: 070-783 19 41

Ulla Carlberg
Västra valkretsen
E-post: ullacarlberg.60@outlook.com
Telefon: 070-352 66 88

Erik A. Eriksson
Västra valkretsen
E-post: eriksson@zoomin.se
Telefon: 070-580 24 14

Eva Sidenvall
Sydvästra valkretsen
E-post: eva.sidenvall@telia.com
Telefon: 076-819 39 86