Landstingsfullmäktige (M)

Karin Andersson
Centrala valkrestsen
E-post: karin0409andersson@hotmail.com
Telefon: 070-292 88 57

Malin Berglund
Centrala valkrestsen
E-post: malin.berglund@moderat.se
Telefon: 073-832 58 47

Anna Högberg
Centrala valkrestsen
E-post: anna-hogberg@moderat.se
Telefon: 070-352 00 13

Stellan Jansson
Östra valkretsen
E-post: stallan.per@tele2.se
Telefon: 073-416 48 66

Ingvar Klang
Centrala valkretsen
E-post: ingvar.klang@minpost.nu
Telefon: 073-987 18 76

Fredrik Larsson
Sydvästra valkretsen
E-post: fredrik.larsson@liv.se
Telefon: 054-61 41 32, 070-662 91 93

Johnny Lundgren
Västra valkretsen
E-post: johnny.h.lundrgren@telia.com
Telefon: 070-612 08 27

Gustav Olsson
Norra valkretsen
E-post: gustav.olsson@moderat.se
Telefon: 073-835 24 97

Lars Österdahl
Centrala valkretsen
E-post: osterdahl.lars@telia.com
Telefon: 070-566 38 17

Torsten Bill
Centrala valkrestsen
E-post: bill.torsten@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-668 06 30

Henrik Samuelsson
Östra valkrestsen
E-post: henriksamuelsson3@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-340 58 66

Helene Torvaldsdotter Dehring
Centrala valkrestsen
E-post: hdt@telia.com
Telefon: 073-968 70 93

Lena Lindefelt
Centrala valkrestsen
E-post: leenalind12@hotmail.com
Telefon: 070-562 18 65

Börje Wahlund
Centrala valkrestsen
E-post: borje.wahlund@arvika.se
Telefon: 070-693 50 38

Stina Op De Weegh Lundström
Centrala valkrestsen
E-post: stina.lundstrom@moderat.se
Telefon: 070-594 45 57

Patrik Fornander
Östra valkrestsen
E-post: patrikfornander@hotmail.com
Telefon: 070-310 19 24

Fereshteh Jalayer
Centrala valkrestsen
E-post: fereshteh.jalayer@moderat.se
Telefon: 073-771 87 12

Stina Höök
Sydvästra valkrestsen
E-post: stina.hook@moderat.se
Telefon: 076-631 51 20

Marléne Lund Kopparklint
Centrala valkrestsen
E-post: marlene.lund.kopparklint@moderaterna.se
Telefon: 070-614 14 90

Fredrik Jönsson
Centrala valkrestsen
E-post: fredrik.jonsson@moderat.se
Telefon: 070-508 87 14

Alexander Torin
Centrala valkrestsen
E-post: alexander.torin@moderat.se
Telefon: 072-717 58 71